Cecily Strong #ForPresident

I love SNL, but I’m not going to lie and act like I know who is currently on SNL. I tune in occasionally, and watch clips that come up on Buzzfeed or my Facebook timeline. I had never heard of Cecily Strong before, but when I saw a few photos on Instagram (I need to chill on the social media) of Cecily Strong’s jokes from the White House Correspondents Association Dinner, I hit Youtube (I really need to chill on the social media).

Needless to say, I was laughing the whole time and I officially love her. You know when you watch a celebrity on TV and you’re like, you know, I would totally be friends with her in real life (no? nobody else does this?)? That was how I felt after watching this clip. Total feminist, total realist, very hilarious.

Leave a Reply

