Snapshot Wednesday: London Calling

IMG_0030

The one city in the world that I never get sick of is London. Studying abroad was probably the most enriching experience of my college career. From walking along the banks of the Thames, to the pubs, Camedon Town, and watching all of my Shakespeare classes at the Globe, I was in love. A year later, I was able to go spend another two weeks in London with my sister and my mother. My favorite people and my favorite city. I miss it. The goal is to ultimately live there.

On another note, I’m thinking of changing Snapshot Wednesday’s to Snapshot of the Day, and incorporating my life more into this blog. We’ll see how that goes!

Time to go listen to the Beatles and reminisce.

One thought on “Snapshot Wednesday: London Calling

Leave a Reply

