Music Mondays: “Feeling Myself” by Nicki Minaj ft. Beyonce

I’m late posting this today. I’m *trying* to study for my last two finals that I have tomorrow, but as usual, I’m procrastinating.

My first thought when I heard of this song was “yes! Another Beyonce & Nicki song! Flawless was my shit.” I’m feeling Nicki’s whole album right now. I loved the features on it too – B, Ariana Grande, Meek Mill, Drake, etc…but this one right here. Definitely something I’ll bump before going out with my girls. #FeelingMyself

Leave a Reply

