Snaptshot Wednesday: Jay-Z and Beyonce Meet Mona

IMG_2300

This picture gave me so much life when it hit Instagram the other day. I love these two as artists and businessmen/women. The empire and influence they have built for themselves is incredible. I also admire the fact that while their lifestyle is “somewhat” public, their life is private. Why did I miss the On the Run tour again?!

Side note: when I went to see the Mona Lisa a year and a half ago, there were mobs of students and tourists in my way. My picture of the Mona Lisa has about 40 random strangers in it. Guess I need to be a music mogel to get a shot like this.

One thought on “Snaptshot Wednesday: Jay-Z and Beyonce Meet Mona

Leave a Reply

